Elite Trader Funding Review 2026

    Elite Trader Funding is a United States-based futures proprietary trading firm that has been operating for 4 years. Evaluation accounts start at $57; use code FUNDIFY for the current discount.

    Elite Trader Funding logo

    Elite Trader Funding

    Live trailing / EOD / static depending on plan Drawdown
    🇺🇸 United StatesEnigma Score
    7.4/10

    Elite Trader Funding provides traders with an opportunity to earn live funding based on their trading performance in simulated accounts.

    Affiliate link — FundedEnigma may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you. The code FUNDIFY applies the firm's current discount. Disclosure.

    No active promotions

    Check Latest Offers

    Quick Facts

    Profit Split

    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20)

    Max Allocation

    $150K per account (up to $250K on 1-Step)

    First Payout

    8 days

    Payout Frequency

    Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval

    Company Information

    Company
    Elite Trader Funding
    CEO / Founder
    Not disclosed
    Country
    United States
    Years Operating
    4 years
    Broker
    Not disclosed
    Leverage
    Varies by plan

    Features & Rules

    KYC Required
    VPN Allowed
    Daily Payouts
    One Day Pass
    Demo Available
    Live trailing / EOD / static depending on plan Drawdown
    Max 5 Accounts

    Payment Methods

    Bank Transfer
    PayPal
    Visit Elite Trader Funding Website

    Overview

    Profit Split
    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20)
    Trader's share
    Max Funding
    $150K per account (up to $250K on 1-Step)
    Simulated capital
    First Payout
    8 Days
    After passing
    Payout Cycle
    Per
    Payout frequency
    Established
    2022
    Year founded
    Max Accounts
    5
    Accounts allowed
    Drawdown Type
    Live trailing / EOD / static depending on plan
    Trailing drawdown
    Activation Fee
    None
    One-time fee only

    Enigma Rating

    7.4/10
    Strong

    100% data confidence

    Follows the best-rated of 14 plans, each scored on its own rules and price against plans with the same drawdown type.

    💵Value Index81

    Net first payout you can expect per dollar spent (repeat your eval result once, after the split and any cap) — vs. plans with the same drawdown type. — ≈ $13.4 first payout / $1 spent · Direct to Funded - 50K DTF 50K

    🛟Risk Cushion72

    How much loss buffer (max drawdown) you get for the price — vs. plans with the same drawdown type. — ≈ $13.4 buffer / $1 spent · Direct to Funded - 50K DTF 50K

    🏁Payout Reach53

    How quickly you reach a first withdrawal — eval days, funded days, the profit buffer and the payout cycle — and how cheaply. — ≈ 15 trading days to a first payout · $374 all-in · Direct to Funded - 50K DTF 50K

    🪶Pass Ease95

    How few restrictive rules stand between you and getting funded — scored per plan from its own eval and funded rules. — Friction: About 15 trading days to a first payout, $5,100 profit buffer before the first withdrawal, First payout capped at $5,000 · Direct to Funded - 50K DTF 50K

    Trader Sentiment71

    Aggregated trader ratings and review reputation. — 3.8/5 Trustpilot (1,152 reviews) · recent 60 reviews average 4.0 · praised: Fast payouts (8%), Helpful support (5%) · complaints: Scam accusations (7%), Payout problems (5%)

    Rating by plan

    All-in price includes the live discount
    PlanAccountTotal costValueCushionPayoutEaseRating
    Fast Track EOD (one-time, 10 days)10K$57885662677.0/10
    Fast Track Static (one-time, 10 days)10K$77864659706.7/10
    Static Drawdown (monthly)10K$324311331803.5/10
    Direct to Funded - 10K Mini Inferno10K$357343349944.8/10
    Static Drawdown (monthly)25K$454331942804.0/10
    1 Step (live trailing, monthly)50K$384293459604.3/10
    End of Day (monthly)50K$524373054754.6/10
    Static Drawdown (monthly)50K$674302450804.2/10
    Direct to Funded - 50K DTFBest50K$373.5050%817253957.5/10
    1 Step (live trailing, monthly)100K$504263863564.3/10
    Diamond Hands (monthly, hold overnight)100K$704353760764.9/10
    End of Day (monthly)100K$744343659734.7/10
    Direct to Funded - 100K DTF100K$498.5050%706157997.0/10
    1 Step (live trailing, monthly)150K$594254965574.6/10

    Why the best plan scores well

    • +End-of-day drawdown in eval
    • +End-of-day drawdown once funded
    • +Loss buffer at least as big as the profit target
    • +No daily loss limit
    • +Pass in as little as 1 day

    What holds it back

    • About 15 trading days to a first payout
    • $5,100 profit buffer before the first withdrawal
    • First payout capped at $5,000

    What recent reviews say

    • +Fast payouts (8%)
    • +Helpful support (5%)
    • Scam accusations (7%)
    • Payout problems (5%)

    Trading Platforms

    🥷NinjaTrader
    💹Tradovate
    📈TradingView
    🖥️Rithmic-connected platforms

    Tradable Assets

    📜Futures

    Payment Methods

    Bank Transfer
    PayPal

    Payout Methods

    Bank transfer
    Crypto

    Key Features

    News Trading
    Yes
    Trade high-impact news
    Weekend Holding
    No
    Hold over weekends
    EA/Bots Allowed
    Yes
    Automated trading
    Scalping
    Yes
    Quick trades allowed
    Micro-scalping
    Yes
    Ultra-fast trades
    Hedging
    No
    Opposite positions
    VPN Allowed
    Yes
    Use VPN/VPS
    DCA Allowed
    Yes
    Dollar cost average
    Copy Trading
    Yes
    Copy other traders
    KYC Required
    Yes
    Identity verification
    Daily Payouts
    No
    Get paid daily
    One Day Pass
    No
    Pass in 1 day
    Key Highlights
    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20) Profit Split
    Payouts: Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval
    Up to $150K per account (up to $250K on 1-Step) Funding

    Risk-Reward Profile

    Aggressive
    Conservative
    Moderate
    Aggressive

    Trading Flexibility Score

    Based on Elite Trader Funding's trading rules, this firm offers a aggressive trading environment. Ideal for active traders who want flexibility with their strategies.

    Indicative classification derived from the firm's published rule flags (scalping, news trading, consistency rules, etc.). Not part of the Enigma Score — see our methodology page for how firms are actually scored.

    Scalping Allowed
    News Trading
    EAs Allowed
    Consistency Rule

    Market Position

    Elite Trader Funding at a glance

    Profit Split
    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20)
    Not enough peer data to rank
    Max Funding
    $150K per account (up to $250K on 1-Step)
    Not enough peer data to rank
    Experience
    4+ years
    Not enough peer data to rank

    Challenge Plans & Pricing

    Use Code: FUNDIFY

    Cost Calculator

    Original Price
    $57
    Activation FeePaid after passing
    FREE
    Total cost (incl. activation after passing)Challenge + Activation
    $57

    Evaluation vs Funded Account

    What Changes When You Get Funded

    Key rule differences between evaluation and funded phases

    Rule
    Evaluation
    Funded
    Profit Target
    8-10%
    None
    Daily Drawdown
    3-5%
    3-5%
    Max Drawdown
    6-10%
    6-10%
    Profit Split
    0%
    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20)
    Time Limit
    Min 5 days
    Unlimited
    Withdrawals
    Not Allowed
    Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval
    Highlighted = Changes when funded
    Improved for funded traders

    Payout Journey

    First Payout:
    ~13 days after passing
    Payout Frequency:
    Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval
    Profit Split:
    100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20)

    Pass Evaluation

    Varies

    Complete all evaluation phases and meet profit targets

    KYC Verification

    1-3 days

    Submit identity documents for verification

    Receive Funded Account

    1-2 days

    Get access to your live funded trading account

    First Payout Eligible

    8 days

    Meet the minimum trading period before first withdrawal

    Request Payout

    Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval

    Submit withdrawal request and receive your profits

    Available Payout Methods
    Bank transfer
    Crypto

    Trading Rules

    Trading Permissions

    News Trading
    Weekend Holding
    EA / Bots
    Scalping
    Micro-scalping
    Copy Trading
    HFT
    Hedging
    Scaling

    Trading Requirements

    Min. Trading Days5
    Max Inactivity
    News BlackoutNone
    Drawdown TypeLive trailing / EOD / static depending on plan
    First Payout8 days

    Additional Rules

    Consistency Rule

    No hard consistency rule on 1 Step / Static / EOD / Diamond Hands; rewards need Active Trade Days of $200+ (or $100 on small sizes) and 23% of the best day. Fast Track: 40% to pass, 30% at reward. DTF: per-size ATD minimums.

    Evaluation Guidelines

    Futures prop firm with monthly-subscription evaluations in four drawdown styles - 1 Step (live trailing, $50K-$150K), Static ($10K-$50K), End of Day ($50K-$100K with a daily loss limit) and Diamond Hands ($100K, overnight/weekend holding) - plus one-time Fast Track ($10K, 10 days) and Direct to Funded accounts ($10K-$100K, no evaluation). Elite Sim-Funded accounts pay up to 100% of the first $25,000 with same-day approvals; $25K in cumulative payouts moves you to LIVE ELITE with real capital, an 80/20 split and daily withdrawals. Elite activation costs $47 once + $87/month or a one-time fee.

    Drawdown Policy

    Evaluations need 5 trading days (Fast Track 3, DTF 0) and the profit target; subscriptions renew every 30 days until you pass. Elite accounts trail until the safety net (drawdown + $100) then lock at start + $100. Rewards require Active Trade Days per cycle, a $250 minimum and per-plan caps; no hedging across accounts; position limits per size; trade the front-month contract. Daily loss limits are hard breaches on EOD and Diamond Hands.

    Restricted Countries

    Elite Trader Funding is not available in 2 countries

    Traders from these countries cannot participate in evaluations

    Iran
    North Korea

    This list may change. Please verify eligibility directly with Elite Trader Funding before purchasing.

    Trust & Track Record

    7Building
    Trust Score
    3/5 criteria met
    4+ years
    In Business
    United States
    Location
    Undisclosed
    CEO
    N/A
    Broker
    Established(4+ yrs)
    Reviews(1152+)
    High Rating(3.8)
    Leadership
    Support(2 channels)

    Reviews & Verdict

    The Upside

    What we love

    High Profit Split

    Traders keep 100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20) of their profits.

    Bots/EAs Allowed

    Trade with automated systems and expert advisors.

    News Trading Allowed

    No restrictions on trading during news events.

    Scaling Plan Available

    Grow your account size with performance.

    The Downside

    Room for improvement

    Consistency Rule

    No hard consistency rule on 1 Step / Static / EOD / Diamond Hands; rewards need Active Trade Days of $200+ (or $100 on small sizes) and 23% of the best day. Fast Track: 40% to pass, 30% at reward. DTF: per-size ATD minimums.

    KYC Required

    Identity verification required before trading.

    No Weekend Holding

    Positions must be closed before weekends.

    Minimum Trading Days

    At least 5 trading days required.

    Trustpilot Reviews

    View All

    Community Reviews

    out of 5
    Based on 0 reviews

    Rating Distribution

    View on Trustpilot
    Filter:

    Share Your Experience

    Help other traders make informed decisions by sharing your review.

    No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Support & Contact

    About Elite Trader Funding

    Funded traders keep a 100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20) profit split. Capital can scale up to $150K per account (up to $250K on 1-Step). Payouts: Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval, with a first withdrawal available after 8 days. Risk is managed using the Live trailing / EOD / static depending on plan drawdown model, and a consistency rule applies: No hard consistency rule on 1 Step / Static / EOD / Diamond Hands; rewards need Active Trade Days of $200+ (or $100 on small sizes) and 23% of the best day. Fast Track: 40% to pass, 30% at reward. DTF: per-size ATD minimums. Trading is available on NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Rithmic-connected platforms across Futures. On Trustpilot it holds 3.8/5 from 1,152 reviews. Compare Elite Trader Funding on FundedEnigma and check out with code FUNDIFY to get the firm's current public discount while the sale is attributed to FundedEnigma.

    Trustpilot rating: 3.8 / 5 from 1,152 reviews

    Elite Trader Funding — Frequently asked questions

    How much does Elite Trader Funding cost?
    Elite Trader Funding evaluations start at $57 (base price). Use code FUNDIFY for the current discount.
    What is Elite Trader Funding's profit split?
    Elite Trader Funding offers a 100% of the first $25,000, then 90/10 (LIVE ELITE 80/20) profit split.
    What is Elite Trader Funding's payout policy?
    Elite Trader Funding's payout policy is: Per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval.
    Does Elite Trader Funding have a consistency rule?
    Yes — Elite Trader Funding applies a consistency rule: No hard consistency rule on 1 Step / Static / EOD / Diamond Hands; rewards need Active Trade Days of $200+ (or $100 on small sizes) and 23% of the best day. Fast Track: 40% to pass, 30% at reward. DTF: per-size ATD minimums.
    What drawdown type does Elite Trader Funding use?
    Elite Trader Funding uses Live trailing / EOD / static depending on plan drawdown.
    Which countries does Elite Trader Funding restrict?
    Elite Trader Funding does not accept traders from 2 countries, including Iran, North Korea. The full list is on this page under Restricted Countries.
    What are Elite Trader Funding's payout rules?
    At Elite Trader Funding, payouts are per reward cycle (8 ATDs for cycle 1, then 10); same-day approval; the first payout can be requested after 8 days; payout methods are Bank transfer, Crypto.

    Reviewed by the FundedEnigma Editorial Team · Methodology · Editorial policy · Last updated September 16, 2026

    FTC Disclosure

    FundedEnigma is a comparison website that may receive compensation from the prop trading firms listed on this site. This compensation may impact how and where firms appear on our site (including the order in which they appear). Our site does not include all prop firms available in the market. We strive to keep information accurate and up-to-date, but we do not guarantee the accuracy of information presented on this site. The views and opinions expressed on this site are solely those of the authors.

    Risk Disclaimer

    Trading futures, forex, and other leveraged products involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past performance is not indicative of future results. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts. FundedEnigma does not provide financial, investment, or trading advice.

    © 2026 FundedEnigma. All rights reserved.